2016 Heritage Awards Nomination Deadline

Sunday, January 15, 2017

YHMA presents awards to individuals, organizations and businesses which have made a special contribution to the conservation or interpretation of some aspect of Yukon's heritage. Nominations will be accepted for the 2016 Heritage Awards until midnight on Sunday, January 15, 2017 in the following categories:

  • Annual Heritage Award
  • History Maker Award
  • Helen Couch Volunteer of the Year Award
  • Heritage Conservation Project of the Year Award
  • Innovation, Education and Community Engagement Award