2020 Yukon Heritage Awards Ceremony

Monday, March 29, 2021

Date: Monday, March 29, 2021
Time: 7 pm (session will open at 6:45 pm)
Location: Virtual session on Zoom (call-in options available)
Registration: https://tinyurl.com/2pnchrud

We are pleased to invite you to attend the upcoming awards ceremony to honour the following remarkable individuals and organization:

  • Valerie Graham, History Maker Award
  • David Neufeld, History Maker Award
  • Carolyn Harris, Helen Couch Volunteer of the Year Award
  • Kwanlin Dün First Nation (KDFN) and KDFN Elders, Innovation, Education, and Community Engagement Award
  • Derek Crowe and Jane Koepke, Heritage Conservation Project of the Year Award (sponsored by Historic Sites Unit, Government of Yukon)

Following the awards presentation, attendees will have the opportunity to participate in a fun, heritage-themed social activity in lieu of in-person mingling.

All are welcome. Advanced registration is required. Details for joining the Zoom session will be sent by email upon registration. For assistance, please contact Lianne at info@heritageyukon.ca or 867-667-4704.

We hope to see you there!